Pages

Senin, 20 April 2015

Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase)

Read Book Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase)

Now you can Enjoy book Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase) with detailed description:

For fans of James Rollins and Matthew Reilly comes the new gripping, globe-spanning adventure in Andy McDermott’s thrilling series featuring American archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex–SAS bodyguard Eddie Chase.
 
History’s most sought after treasure is now mankind’s worst fear.
 
In Los Angeles, a desperate man seeks out renowned archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, ex–SAS soldier Eddie Chase—only to be gunned down in front of them. The assassin is soon identified as a ninety-year-old Nazi war criminal—with the body of a healthy forty-year-old.
 
Following the victim’s final warnings, Nina and Eddie travel to Cairo to inspect the newly discovered tomb of Alexander the Great. But the real find is hidden in one of its treasures—a mechanical guide leading to one of antiquity’s most tantalizing myths: a spring of water said to give eternal life to those who drink it.
 
Nina, Eddie, and a team of Mossad agents realize that the myth is real, and that a group of former SS men who have tasted this water are now hunting for its source. But before they can act, Nina is kidnapped and spirited away to a secret Nazi enclave in Argentina, igniting a fierce, fateful, globe-spanning struggle in which her life hangs in the balance. All the while a terrifying possibility emerges—that the world’s darkest evil could live on forever.
 
Praise for the novels of Andy McDermott
 
“Raises the bar to please adventure junkies who prefer to mainline their action.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review), on The Hunt for Atlantis
 
“A fun, action-filled James Bond/Indiana Jones–esque story.”—Geek Speak Magazine, on Return to Atlantis
 
“Adventure stories don’t get much more epic than this.”Daily Mirror (U.K.)

Praise for Kingdom of Darkness
 
“When it comes to archaeological adventure thrillers, I’m not sure that there’s anyone writing in the genre today who is stronger, smarter, or more consistent than Andy McDermott. His Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase series is like a mixture of Indiana Jones, James Bond, Dirk Pitt, and Jack Bauer. . . . Kingdom of Darkness is smart, clever, and exciting stuff. . . . If you’re looking for a solid archaeological adventure that is as committed to the history as to the thrills, then this is definitely worth a read.”—Beauty in Ruins
 
“Nonstop, relentless extreme action . . . [McDermott’s] thrillers have become increasingly accomplished, confident and rounded. The characters of Nina and Eddie are so well developed they appear almost to have a life of their own and their story has become arguably the most important aspect of the books. The plots are always exciting, pacey and gobsmacking [and] the runaway train action is matched by heart, with many laugh-out-loud lines as well as other scenes of devastating sadness or cruelty. What a fantastic series!”—For Winter Nights
 
“As ever, Andy McDermott mixes high-action car chases, gun battles and mysterious quests, then shakes them well to provide an explosive cocktail. A breakneck running battle on a speeding train is an absolute classic, reminiscent of Bond films at their best.”—Crime Review
 
“An excellent thriller, exhausting, laugh-out-loud funny and gobsmackingly heartbreaking. If you like high octane thrillers then you cannot miss this book.”—Parmenion Books


0345537084

Right now, you can see that hundreds 1000s of people in search of free book Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase) book's reading it on their sweat residence with connection to the internet. Become happy, you can reach hundreds of thousands of satisfied members that became tired with waiting regarding book from the mail, and you will reading Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase). You can obtain new books on the internet books, and down load books in our own site. It truly is fast, easy, additionally to look at.

... Read Full Pages Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase) ...


Related Books :

Andy McDermott - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Andy McDermott is a British thriller author and former magazine editor, film critic, and journalist. He is best known for his Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase novels ... : Books Up to 50% Off Select Science Fiction and Fantasy Books. Terms of Enlistment (Frontlines) Marko Kloos Posh24 - Celebrity Lifestyle, Videos and Entertainment All about celebrities! Latest celebrity news, great photos, best videos and hottest trends from celebrities and entertainment! Star Trek Into Darkness - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Star Trek Into Darkness is a 2013 American science fiction action film. It is the twelfth installment in the Star Trek film franchise and the sequel to 2009's Star ... The Qwillery The year is 2062, and after years on the run, Jenny Casey is back in the Canadian armed forces. Those who were once her enemies are now her allies, and at fifty, she ... Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase series by Andy McDermott The adventures of archaeologist Nina Wilde and her husband, ex-SAS soldier Eddie Chase. The Hunt for Atlantis (Nina Wilde & Eddie Chase, 1), The Tomb of... Kingdom of Darkness (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase, book 10 ... Kingdom of Darkness (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase, book 10) by Andy McDermott - book cover, description, publication history. Kingdom of Darkness (Nina Wilde/Eddie Chase Series 10) Currently Viewing... Kingdom of Darkness (Nina Wilde/Eddie Chase Series 10) (Mass Market Paperback) Pub. Date: 4/28/2015 Publisher: Random House Publishing Group Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel by Andy McDermott ... Barnes & Noble Classics: Buy 2, Get the 3rd FREE; Pre-Order Harper Lee's Go Set a Watchman; Summer Tote Offer: $12.95 with Purchase; Available Now: Grey: Fifty Shades ... The Martyr's Curse (Ben Hope, book 11) by Scott Mariani The Martyr's Curse (Ben Hope, book 11) by Scott Mariani - book cover, description, publication history.

You're reading an article about Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase) and you can find articles Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase) this with the url http://mspartlycloudy.blogspot.com/2015/04/kingdom-of-darkness-novel-nina-wilde.html, you should share it or copying and pasting it if the article Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase) This is very beneficial to your friends, but do not forget to put the link Kingdom of Darkness: A Novel (Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase) source.

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar